Adelaide Mobile Support Schedule

Last updated: 2 March 2020, 10:15 AEST

 Adelaide Mobile Support Service - Adelaide Airport Taxi Rank

Date   From To
       
Monday, 24 Feb Office 2, 296 Henley Beach Rd, Underdale 9:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday, 25 Feb CLOSED  - -
Wednesday, 26 Feb CLOSED  - -
Thursday, 27 Feb CLOSED  - -
Friday, 28 Feb CLOSED  - -
       
Monday, 2 Mar Office 2, 296 Henley Beach Rd, Underdale 9:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday, 3 Mar CLOSED  - -
Wednesday, 4 Mar CLOSED  - -
Thursday, 5 Mar CLOSED  - -
Friday, 6 Mar CLOSED  - -
       
Monday, 9 Mar CLOSED  - -
Tuesday, 10 Mar Office 2, 296 Henley Beach Rd, Underdale 9:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday, 11 Mar CLOSED  - -
Thursday, 12 Mar CLOSED  - -
Friday, 13 Mar CLOSED  - -
       
Monday, 16 Mar Office 2, 296 Henley Beach Rd, Underdale 9:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday, 17 Mar CLOSED  - -
Wednesday, 18 Mar CLOSED  - -
Thursday, 19 Mar CLOSED  - -
Friday, 20 Mar CLOSED  - -
       
Monday, 23 Mar Office 2, 296 Henley Beach Rd, Underdale 9:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday, 24 Mar CLOSED  - -
Wednesday, 25 Mar CLOSED  - -
Thursday, 26 Mar CLOSED  - -
Friday, 27 Mar CLOSED  - -
       
Monday, 30 Mar Office 2, 296 Henley Beach Rd, Underdale 9:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday, 31 Mar CLOSED  - -

sa-taxi-holding-bay.jpg