Manage your booking in the home screen of the app.
After placing a booking you will notice the booking details will be displayed on the home screen of the app.
After tapping on these details you will get a further breakdown of the booking, including a map of which route you have taken and the details of the driver who has accepted the booking.
Unfortunately, you are unable to change any details from the booking, such as pickup time and location (See Why can’t I change the time of my booking once it is placed?)
If you no longer need the booking you can cancel from this screen however, you may receive a cancellation fee (see When will a Passenger Cancellation Fee be incurred?)